Top quality for the strictest requirements

glamec-95
glamec-103
glamec_2020-8
glamec_2020-36
_60a3609

Mission

EXPERIENCE. PRECISION. QUALITY.

Glamec AG is a specialised service provider for the manufacture of mechanically-demanding CNC turned and milled components of any complexity.

We offer our customers high-quality end-to-end solutions, all from one source. And they include all the added value processes and services. Our services begin with advice, which continues throughout the project phase, and include the manufacture of individual parts, small to medium-size series, processing of large and small parts, or component groups assembled according customer-specific needs.

Included in the manufacturing process is the purchase of all the necessary raw materials and also quality assurance. With our 3D measuring machines we measure parts and workpieces, and document the results. This way we guarantee high quality and precision for our customers.

We also offer all kinds of coatings and paint finishes. If the customer requests, we can also put parts in storage on our premises.

To the portrait

glamec-2

CNC MILLING

FLEXIBLE MACHINERY FOR DIVERSE CUSTOMER NEEDS

Our modern machinery includes machining centres with 3 axes, 4 axes horizontal with pallet changer, 5 axes and 6 axes.

We specialise in simple and demanding mechanical parts, as well as cast parts and welded components.

CNC milling

glamec_2020-31

CNC TURNING

TURNED PARTS WITH STATE-OF-THE-ART CNC TURNING MACHINES.

At Glamec AG we produce your demanding and complex CNC turned parts using state-of-the-art CNC turning machines. The machinery includes the latest in CNC production technology, some equipped with automatic steady-rest.

CNC turning

_60a3967

3D MEASURING AND QUALITY ASSURANCE

QUALITY CONTROL – AN INDISPENSIBLE FACTOR

Glamec AG is an SQS-certified, family-operated Swiss company where each individual employee is encouraged to take responsibility and monitor quality. Measuring and checking both have a permanent and correspondingly high priority in our company. Trust is good, but controls are better. That is why Glamec AG has its own QA department to ensure intermediate and final inspections.

3D measuring and quality assurance

glamec_2020-50

INVENTORY MANAGEMENT

INVENTORY MANAGEMENT FOR CUSTOMER PARTS.

We have the capability to manage both oversized as well as Euro pallet formats in our own logistics facilities. In our high-bay warehouse we can list and manage your unfinished parts, base materials or supplied materials.

We determine the best time to order to ensure optimum supply to you, and the same applies to the management of your semi-finished and finished parts, so you always receive the needed number of parts at the right time.

Inventory management

Melden Sie sich hier zum Glamec AG Newsletter an!

Bleiben Sie ganz einfach immer auf dem Laufenden.

Höchste Qualität für höchste Ansprüche

glamec-95
glamec-103
glamec_2020-8
glamec_2020-36
_60a3609

Mission

Erfahrung. Präzision. Qualität.

Die Glamec AG ist ein Spezialdienstleister im Bereich Herstellung mechanisch anspruchsvoller CNC-Drehteile und Frästeile jeglicher Komplexität.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden qualitative Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand. Diese beinhalten alle Prozesse der Wertschöpfung und Services. Unsere Leistungen beginnen bereits bei der Beratung, auch während der Projektphase, gehen über die Herstellung von Einzelteilen, kleineren bis mittlere Serien, Bearbeitung von Gross- und Kleinteilen oder kundenspezifisch montierten Baugruppen.

Im Herstellungsprozess inbegriffen ist der Einkauf aller benötigten Rohmaterien und auch die Qualitätssicherung. Wir Messen Teile und Werkstücke mit unseren 3D-Messmaschinen und protokollieren die Ergebnisse. Auf diese Weise garantieren wir unseren Kunden hohe Qualität und Präzision.

Ausserdem bieten wir alle möglichen Beschichtungen und Lackierungen an. Auf Kundenwunsch können wir die Teile auch bei uns einlagern.

Zum Portrait

glamec-2

CNC Fräsen

Flexibler Maschinenpark für vielfältige Kundenbedürfnisse.

Unser zeitgemässer Maschinenpark umfasst Bearbeitungszenter mit 3-Achsen, mit 4-Achsen horizontal mit Palettenwechselsystem, mit 5-Achsen und mit 6-Achsen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf einfache und anspruchsvolle mechanische Bauteile, sowie auch Gussteile und Schweisskomponenten.

CNC Fräsen

glamec_2020-31

CNC DREHEN

Drehteile mit modernsten CNC-Drehmaschinen.

Ihre Anspruchsvollen und komplexen Wünsche an CNC gefertigte Drehteile realisieren wir bei Glamec AG mit modernsten CNC-Drehmaschinen. Der Maschinenpark ist auf dem aller neusten Stand der CNC Fertigungstechnik und unter anderem mit automatischer Lünette ausgerüstet.

CNC Drehen

_60a3967

3D Messen und Qualitätssicherung

Qualitätskontrolle – ein unerlässlicher Faktor.

Die Glamec AG ist ein durch die SQS zertifiziertes Schweizer Familienunternehmen, in der Eigenverantwortung und Selbstkontrolle eines jeden Mitarbeiters vermittelt wird. Das Messen und Prüfen haben einen festen und entsprechend hohen Wert in unserem Unternehmen. Vertrauen ist gut, Kontrolle ist besser. Darum sichert die Glamec AG die Zwischen- und Endkontrolle durch eine eigene QS-Abteilung.

3D Messen und Qualitätssicherung

glamec_2020-50

Lagerbewirtschaftung

Lagerbewirtschaftung von Kundenteilen.

Wir sind in der Lage Übergrössen und Europaletten – Format gleichermassen in unserem Logistikbereich zu managen. In unserem Hochregallager sind wir in der Lage Ihre Rohteile, Ausgangsmaterial oder Beistellmaterial zu erfassen und zu bewirtschaften.

Wir ermitteln den besten Bestellpunkt für die optimale Lieferversorgung für Sie und das Gleiche gilt auch für die Bewirtschaftung Ihre Halbfabrikate und Fertigteile, sodass Sie immer zur gewünschten Zeit die gewünschte Anzahl an Teilen erhalten.

Lagerbewirtschaftung

Melden Sie sich hier zum Glamec AG Newsletter an!

Bleiben Sie ganz einfach immer auf dem Laufenden.