Top quality for the strictest requirements

glamec-95
glamec-103
glamec_2020-8
glamec_2020-36
_60a3609

Mission

EXPERIENCE. PRECISION. QUALITY.

Glamec AG is a specialised service provider for the manufacture of mechanically-demanding CNC turned and milled components of any complexity.

We offer our customers high-quality end-to-end solutions, all from one source. And they include all the added value processes and services. Our services begin with advice, which continues throughout the project phase, and include the manufacture of individual parts, small to medium-size series, processing of large and small parts, or component groups assembled according customer-specific needs.

Included in the manufacturing process is the purchase of all the necessary raw materials and also quality assurance. With our 3D measuring machines we measure parts and workpieces, and document the results. This way we guarantee high quality and precision for our customers.

We also offer all kinds of coatings and paint finishes. If the customer requests, we can also put parts in storage on our premises.

To the portrait

glamec-2

CNC MILLING

FLEXIBLE MACHINERY FOR DIVERSE CUSTOMER NEEDS

Our modern machinery includes machining centres with 3 axes, 4 axes horizontal with pallet changer, 5 axes and 6 axes.

We specialise in simple and demanding mechanical parts, as well as cast parts and welded components.

CNC milling

glamec_2020-31

CNC TURNING

TURNED PARTS WITH STATE-OF-THE-ART CNC TURNING MACHINES.

At Glamec AG we produce your demanding and complex CNC turned parts using state-of-the-art CNC turning machines. The machinery includes the latest in CNC production technology, some equipped with automatic steady-rest.

CNC turning

_60a3967

3D MEASURING AND QUALITY ASSURANCE

QUALITY CONTROL – AN INDISPENSIBLE FACTOR

Glamec AG is an SQS-certified, family-operated Swiss company where each individual employee is encouraged to take responsibility and monitor quality. Measuring and checking both have a permanent and correspondingly high priority in our company. Trust is good, but controls are better. That is why Glamec AG has its own QA department to ensure intermediate and final inspections.

3D measuring and quality assurance

glamec_2020-50

INVENTORY MANAGEMENT

INVENTORY MANAGEMENT FOR CUSTOMER PARTS.

We have the capability to manage both oversized as well as Euro pallet formats in our own logistics facilities. In our high-bay warehouse we can list and manage your unfinished parts, base materials or supplied materials.

We determine the best time to order to ensure optimum supply to you, and the same applies to the management of your semi-finished and finished parts, so you always receive the needed number of parts at the right time.

Inventory management

Melden Sie sich hier zum Glamec AG Newsletter an!

Bleiben Sie ganz einfach immer auf dem Laufenden.

Une excellente qualité pour de très grandes exigences

glamec-95
glamec-103
glamec_2020-8
glamec_2020-36
_60a3609

NOTRE MISSION

EXPERIENCE. PRECISION. QUALITE.

La société Glamec AG est un prestataire de services spécialisé dans la fabrication de pièces tournées et fraisées CNC aux exigences mécaniques très élevées et à la complexité variée.

Nous proposons à nos clients des solutions globales de très grande qualité auprès d’un seul fournisseur. Celles-ci incluent tous les processus de création de valeurs et de services. Nos prestations de service commencent dès le conseil, également durant la phase de projet, et se poursuivent par la fabrication de pièces individuelles, de petites et moyennes séries ainsi que par l’usinage de grandes et petites pièces ou de composants pré-assemblés spécifiques aux clients.

L’achat de toutes les matières premières nécessaires ainsi que l’assurance qualité font partie du processus de fabrication. Les pièces ainsi que les pièces à usiner sont mesurées avec nos machines de mesure 3D, puis les résultats documentés. C’est de cette manière que nous pouvons garantir à nos clients une très grande qualité et précision.

Nous proposons également un large éventail de revêtements et de finitions de peinture. A la demande du client, nous pouvons également stocker les pièces fabriquées chez nous.

Portrait

glamec-2

FRAISAGE CNC

DES MACHINES FLEXIBLES POUR REPONDRE AUX EXIGENCES VARIEES DES CLIENTS.

Nos machines à la pointe de la technologie comprennent des centres d’usinage à 3 axes, des centres d’usinage horizontaux à 4 axes avec système de changement de palettes ainsi que des centres d’usinage à 5 et 6 axes.

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de pièces mécaniques simples et sophistiquées, de pièces moulées ainsi que de composants soudés.

Fraisage CNC

glamec_2020-31

TOURNAGE CNC

TOURNAGE DES PIECES SUR DES TOURS A COMMANDE NUMERIQUE ULTRA- MODERNES

La société Glamec AG réalise vos demandes exigeantes et complexes de pièces tournées sur des tours à commande numérique (CNC) ultra-modernes. Nos machines sont à la pointe de l’usinage CNC et sont équipées, entre autres, de lunettes automatiques.

Tournage CNC

_60a3967

MESURES 3D ET ASSURANCE QUALITE

CONTROLE QUALITE – UN ELEMENT INDISPENSABLE.

La société Glamec AG est une entreprise familiale suisse certifiée SQS, au sein de laquelle chaque collaboratrice / collaborateur prend ses propres responsabilités et assure un autocontrôle de ses actions. Dans notre société, les mesures et les contrôles ont une place primordiale et leur importance est par conséquent très élevée. La confiance c’est bien, mais le contrôle c’est encore mieux. C’est la raison pour laquelle la société Glamec AG assure les contrôles intermédiaires et finaux par son propre service qualité.

Mesures 3D et assurance qualité

glamec_2020-50

GESTION DES STOCKS

GESTION DES STOCKS DE PIECES DE NOS CLIENTS.

Nous sommes en mesure de gérer, dans notre espace logistique, aussi bien des pièces aux formats surdimensionnés que les europalettes. Dans notre entrepôt à hauts rayonnages, nous pouvons enregistrer et gérer vos pièces brutes, vos matières premières ou encore les articles que vous nous avez fournis.

Nous déterminons également le meilleur point de commande pour avoir toujours un approvisionnement optimal, que ce soit pour vous ou pour la gestion de vos pièces semi-finies ou finies. Ainsi vous disposez toujours du nombre de pièces désirées en temps voulu.

Gestion des stocks

Melden Sie sich hier zum Glamec AG Newsletter an!

Bleiben Sie ganz einfach immer auf dem Laufenden.