Service

3D measuring and quality assurance

Quality control – an indispensible factor.

We are an SQS-certified, family-operated Swiss company.

Glamec AG is heavily involved in the areas of vehicle, machine and plant technology, as well as in other areas where the highest in accuracy and precision are required.

Glamec AG is an SQS-certified, family-operated Swiss company where each individual employee is encouraged to take responsibility and monitor quality. Measuring and checking both have a permanent and correspondingly high priority in our company. Trust is good, but controls are better. That is why Glamec AG has its own QA department to ensure intermediate and final inspections.

glamec-33-web
glamec_2020-43
glamec-8-web
glamec_2020-78

Measuring and testing facilities

Large selection of high-precision measuring instruments.

Each of our two 3D measuring machines has a separate air-conditioned measuring room, in which the required measurements are performed either manually or automatically. Here, quality assurance employees have an extensive selection of high-precision measuring instruments at their disposal. The measuring and testing instruments are calibrated and documented at defined intervals by an external lab, making use of a specifically determined measuring instrument analysis. This way we ensure optimum traceability for the measuring instruments, and thus also the measuring results.

Should geometric dimensioning and tolerancing need to be precisely analysed and documented, 3D coordinate measuring machines are put to use. Our measuring and testing facilities and the specialised employees in the quality assurance department are superbly trained and equipped for measuring tasks of the highest standard.

3D MEASURING MACHINES

NameDEA Global 15.33.14DEA Global 9.15.8
Measuring range X1500 mm900 mm
Measuring range Y3300 mm1500 mm
Measuring range Z1255 mm800 mm
Measuring accuracy2.5µ+L/400 mm1.4µ+L/400 mm
Maximum movement speed300 mm/sek300 mm/sek
Maximum stylus length500 mm500 mm
Maximum stylus weight500 g100 g
Maximum workpiece weight5000 kg1500 kg
Machine weight11250 kg3000 kg
Ideal room temperature20°C ± 0.5°C20°C ± 0.5°C

Zero-error mentality.

Quality control is a strategy that ensures the functionality of the component.

The zero-error mentality is the foundation, and the dual-control principle is the guarantee for quality production. Quality control provides the proof.

Glamec AG guarantees you results with the highest level of precision, while still maintaining efficient production. For this we make use of high-precision 3D measuring machines from DEA (Hexagon). This allows us to perform measurements even on very large parts, according to your needs.

Thanks to the extremely robust probe head from Leitz on the DEA Global 15.33.14, we can also reach bores and surfaces that are very deep, and analyse them correspondingly. On the DEA Global 9.15.8 we have a high-precision swivelling head with which we can also take the measurements of all inclined elements.

After taking measurements exhaustive documentation is compiled. Here we are happy to take your specific needs into account and offer you enhanced analyses, such as a scan of the elements.

Have any questions about our quality assurance or measuring methods?

We will be happy to inform you in detail.

glamec_glamec_mario_schwab_mini

Your contact

Mario Schwab

Melden Sie sich hier zum Glamec AG Newsletter an!

Bleiben Sie ganz einfach immer auf dem Laufenden.

Prestations

Mesures 3D et assurance qualité

Controle qualite – un element indispensable.

Nous sommes une entreprise familiale suisse certifiée SQS

La société Glamec AG est fortement engagée dans les secteurs de la technologie des véhicules, des machines et des installations ainsi que dans d’autres domaines où une très grande précision et exactitude sont exigées.

La société Glamec AG est une entreprise familiale suisse certifiée SQS au sein de laquelle chaque collaboratrice / collaborateur prend ses propres responsabilités et assure un autocontrôle de ses actions. Dans notre société, les mesures et les contrôles ont une place primordiale et leur importance est par conséquent très élevée. La confiance c’est bien, mais le contrôle c’est encore mieux. C’est la raison pour laquelle la société Glamec AG assure les contrôles intermédiaires et finaux par son propre service qualité.

glamec-33-web
glamec_2020-43
glamec-8-web
glamec_2020-78

Equipements de mesure et d’essai.

Grande variété d’équipements de mesure de haute précision

Chacune de nos deux machines de mesure 3D dispose d’un espace de mesure climatisé séparé dans lequel les mesures nécessaires peuvent être effectuées manuellement ou automatiquement. Les collaboratrices et collaborateurs rattachés à l’assurance qualité disposent d’un large choix d’équipements de mesure ultra-précis. Le contrôle de ces équipements de mesure et d’essai se fait à intervalles réguliers par un laboratoire externe qui, à partir des spécifications définies pour les équipements, va procéder à leur calibrage et à leur documentation. C’est ainsi que nous pouvons garantir un traçage optimal des équipements de mesure et, par conséquent, des résultats de mesure.

Si des tolérances de forme et de roulement doivent être évaluées et documentées avec précision, nous utilisons alors des machines de mesure 3D de coordonnées. Nos équipements de mesure et d’essai ainsi que nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs spécialisés dans l’assurance qualité sont parfaitement équipés et qualifiés pour effectuer ces mesures de très haut niveau

3D Messmaschinen

NomDEA Global 15.33.14DEA Global 9.15.8
Plage de mesure X1500 mm900 mm
Plage de mesure Y3300 mm1500 mm
Plage de mesure Z1255 mm800 mm
Précision de la mesure2.5µ+L/400 mm1.4µ+L/400 mm
Vitesse de déplacement max.300 mm/sek300 mm/sek
Longueur max. du palpeur500 mm500 mm
Poids max. du palpeur500 g100 g
Poids max. de la pièce à usiner5000 kg1500 kg
Poids de la machine11250 kg3000 kg
Température ambiante idéale20°C ± 0.5°C20°C ± 0.5°C

Objectif zero defaut.

Le contrôle de la qualité est une stratégie qui permet de garantir la bonne fonctionnalité d’un composant

L’objectif zéro défaut en est le fondement, le principe des quatre yeux l’assurance d’une production de qualité et le contrôle de la qualité atteste ce qui précède.

La société Glamec AG vous garantit des résultats hautement précis et, dans le même temps, une production efficiente. Pour cela, nous utilisons des machines de mesures 3D DEA ultra-précises de la société Hexagon qui nous permettent de mesurer également de très grandes pièces selon vos exigences.

Grâce à la tête de palpage « Leitz » extrêmement stable installée sur la machine DEA Global 15.33.14, nous pouvons également atteindre et analyser en conséquence des surfaces et des perçages très profonds. Sur la machine DEA Global 9.15.8, nous avons une tête pivotante de très grande précision qui nous permet de mesurer également tous les éléments en biais.

Nous établissons une documentation détaillée de toutes les mesures effectuées. Nous pouvons également répondre à vos souhaits et vous proposer des analyses étendues, comme le scannage d’éléments.

Vous avez des questions complémentaires sur notre assurance qualité et nos procédures de mesure ?

Nous vous fournissons bien volontiers toutes les informations détaillées souhaitées.

glamec_glamec_mario_schwab_mini

Votre interlocuteur

Mario Schwab

Melden Sie sich hier zum Glamec AG Newsletter an!

Bleiben Sie ganz einfach immer auf dem Laufenden.